Radical Feminism: think slumber parties!


From Total Lez-Mean.

4 thoughts on “Radical Feminism: think slumber parties!

  1. Independent Radical August 27, 2014 at 22:46 Reply

    Was this a real quiz

  2. Independent Radical August 28, 2014 at 04:43 Reply

    I found the quiz, the people who created it should have done more research. There is no such thing as a “cultural feminist” (at least I’ve never heard of such a thing.) The people they call cultural feminists are actually liberal feminists and they don’t discuss the key issues that divide liberals and radicals. Although I will give them credit for inspiring me to try and come up with my own quiz.

    • Francois Tremblay August 28, 2014 at 10:22 Reply

      Cool. Tell me when you’re done and I’ll post it.

      Think slumber parties. :)

Leave a Reply

