Stefan Molyneux …just too silly

3 thoughts on “Stefan Molyneux …just too silly

  1. Heretic October 23, 2014 at 19:02 Reply

    Reblogged this on Your social constructs are showing and commented:
    Stefan Molyneux is a racist MRA piece of shit…you don’t say?!
    This is the second MRA (that I’ve seen) debunked by inmendham (Gary Mosher), besides The Amazing Asshole (TJ, self-proclaimed “the amazing atheist”) in “amazingwastiest: failure of feminism.” If you’ve got the patience for this lengthy critique, give it a listen.

  2. sbt42 October 27, 2014 at 16:33 Reply

    After watching this (I was enraptured), I also watched inmendham’s deconstruction of “The Failure of Feminism.” It was fantastic. I love how he ended it… Something like, “I’m not even going to comment on the last three minutes. It’s not gonna get any smarter!” and then rolls his eyes.

    Inmendham has been incredibly enlightening to me personally and politically, as has this blog.:)

    • Francois Tremblay October 27, 2014 at 16:52 Reply

      I’m glad I was able to introduce his work to you! Also look up some of his antinatalist videos. Some of my favourites:


Leave a Reply

