Merry Christmas!

Have a merry Christmas everyone, and see you in 2015!

10 thoughts on “Merry Christmas!

  1. Independent Radical December 24, 2014 at 23:07 Reply

    Merry Christmas to you too. I hope everyone who celebrated Chanukah had a great time too and don’t forget about Festivus. LOL.

    • Francois Tremblay December 25, 2014 at 05:45 Reply

      A holiday for the restivus.

      • PatrickBateman January 1, 2015 at 23:41 Reply

        And don’t forget the best part, The Airing of Grievances…I have alot of problems with this blog and your going to hear it! First off what’s with this feminazi, cis, man hating crap u put out on your site mannn!!1… I….. I lost my train of thought.

        • Francois Tremblay January 1, 2015 at 23:44 Reply

          I know, I am a feminazi cis man-hating piece of shit… :)

          • PatrickBateman January 2, 2015 at 00:41 Reply

            You have now achieved self realization. It’s a Festivus miracle!! Lol… So how well have you been doing? Do you still go on the EFILIST chat room? Anyways hope you keep us updated with the new antinatalist book coming out this year!

        • Francois Tremblay January 2, 2015 at 00:43 Reply

          The efilist chat room was dead last time I checked… SOME people blamed me (slander, I say). I will definitely report if the book comes out!

  2. Brian L December 30, 2014 at 19:51 Reply

    Best wishes all. Kinda sad that Christmas, though, is based on a birthday…. I’ve said before: what’s the most bittersweet thing you can say to an antinatalist? Happy Birthday…. bitter for the birth, and sweet as we draw markedly closer to the end…. Sigh….

    • Francois Tremblay December 30, 2014 at 19:56 Reply

      ‘ts not based on a birthday, unless you mean Isaac Newton… a great personality for sure.

      (even if you mean the bastard Jesus, even if he existed, he was certainly not born anywhere near December… they just stole Saturnalia for religious propaganda purposes)

  3. Brian L December 31, 2014 at 12:31 Reply

    I meant it in the cultural or traditional sense that its based on a birthday, Francois. I’m not a Christian myself, and don’t buy into it either. Anyways, good to see you back. Happy New Year.

    Btw, I believe Isaac Newton was a bit of jerk, but I didn’t know him personally….

    http://www.forbes.com/sites/rosspomeroy/2013/11/04/why-was-isaac-newton-such-a-jerk/
    http://jqtil.blogspot.ca/2012/03/isaac-newton-was-jerk.html

  4. Brian L December 31, 2014 at 13:03 Reply

    Almost forgot to ask…. Has anyone heard from Kefka? He hasn’t blogged in some time.

Leave a Reply

