PIELC 2014: The False Solutions of Green Energy – Wilbert & Foley

2 thoughts on “PIELC 2014: The False Solutions of Green Energy – Wilbert & Foley

  1. sloebote July 4, 2015 at 08:24 Reply

    I know several *hoarders*. They all acknowledge their problem, and feel that they could deal with it with the appropriate assistance, and they feel frustrated. They don’t stop.
    I’m one small step further along. I recognize the unsustainability of our culture. I feel the sweet spot for humanity might be somewhere south of metallurgy. And yet still I drive, and post comments on my cell phone.
    The gentle solution for hoarding is fire. There is no other.

    • Francois Tremblay July 4, 2015 at 15:09 Reply

      I dunno about it being a solution. The hoarding mind is still present. Unless you mean setting the person on fire.

Leave a Reply

