Do lesbians date people with penises?

6 thoughts on “Do lesbians date people with penises?

  1. Kendall July 28, 2016 at 20:30 Reply

    Hey! I don’t really know how to contact you more directly so I thought I would share this here ;) it’s a little test to see how stereotypically male or female you are http://www.celebritytypes.com/gender/result.php?masculine=75&feminine=64&v=3 I’m apparently quite dudeish

    • Francois Tremblay July 28, 2016 at 20:41 Reply

      I scored 19% masculine and 31% feminine. But this survey is a bunch of crap, honestly.

      • Kendall July 28, 2016 at 21:36 Reply

        I thought it was hilarious, I went back through and easily got 100% feminine by playing along with gender roles. Which btw were things like “mild” and “doesn’t stand up for personal opinion” great stuff.

        I do wonder, if you get 0% for both genders, what healthy body parts do you cut off?

        • Francois Tremblay July 28, 2016 at 21:58 Reply

          If you score 0% on both, then you are clearly no longer a human being, and should get a lobotomy.

          It also appears you are more than twice the woman I am, and almost four times the man that I am. WTF does that even mean.

          • Kendall July 28, 2016 at 22:30 Reply

            Maybe I steal people’s feminine and masculine essence by commenting on their blogs.

            • Francois Tremblay July 28, 2016 at 22:37 Reply

              oh no… I feel myself becoming more and more agender. I feel the need to make pretentious tumblr posts…

Leave a Reply

