Body Language & The Male Gaze – Tropes vs Women in Video Games

2 thoughts on “Body Language & The Male Gaze – Tropes vs Women in Video Games

  1. John Doe August 24, 2016 at 13:59 Reply

    Who knew fighting for the equal rights of your fellow man could piss off so many people. Last time I checked, feminism wasn’t an “ideology.” Men’s ability to tap into their feminine side, and women’s their masculine, is something that has always been a part of us, you know what I mean?

    By the way, have you ever heard of something called Taki’s Magazine? A number of their articles piss me off. Namely, their are a few that call my kind bullies for standing up to bigotry, to put it simply.

    • Francois Tremblay August 24, 2016 at 14:38 Reply

      It rings a bell. I believe I have written about them before, but I don’t remember where.

Leave a Reply

