re: Black Pigeon Speaks…Why Women DESTROY NATIONS

12 thoughts on “re: Black Pigeon Speaks…Why Women DESTROY NATIONS

  1. Simon August 31, 2016 at 13:06 Reply

    You should do an article about the alt-right and their precious “traditionalism” that Adam Wallace is always going on about.

    • Francois Tremblay August 31, 2016 at 15:48 Reply

      I suppose… if you know of any good written defenses of it, post them here.

      • Simon September 1, 2016 at 13:32 Reply

        Well he just wrote this about us on his blog: https://atcwallace.com/2016/08/31/here-we-go-again/

        • Francois Tremblay September 1, 2016 at 15:22 Reply

          LOL! That guy again! No. I’m not gonna write about that guy.

          • Simon September 2, 2016 at 04:15 Reply

            What is this “logos” shit he’s going on about? Evola this and Spengler that. I left a comment, I said that if god exists then he is a cunt and anyone who sucks up to him 24/7 is by association also a cunt. It was swiftly deleted.

            • Francois Tremblay September 2, 2016 at 04:20 Reply

              I’m not surprised at all.

              • Simon September 2, 2016 at 07:37 Reply

                Sister Y’s blog has been inactive for over a year. I would like to discuss my little conundrum with the author Ann Sterzinger, but she says she is extremely busy at this time.

  2. andsuch September 2, 2016 at 10:28 Reply

    I love inmendham

  3. John Doe September 3, 2016 at 20:41 Reply

    It’s me again here to talk about something that may seem unrelated but has to do with feminism. There is a confession that I need to make. Do you remember that one cartoon show I fell in love with and talked to you about called “Panty and Stocking with Garterbelt?”

    Well, I wrote…something…with those characters. I took those characters and placed them in situations that were wholly inspired by the wars against so-called “SJW’s” and events such as the Orlando massacre and the presidential election, I’ll admit. My idea was that I wanted to see how these characters would react in these types of moments, and I did so because if there is one thing that I perfectly understand about these two characters is that they both have a deep hatred for authority and traditionalism. They do what they want, when they want, and how they want without giving a shit about anyone’s opinion.

    The reactions were predictable. I was quickly called cancer, and looking back I maybe should not have projected myself onto these characters.

Leave a Reply

