Samantha Bee and Liberal Ideas of Love

2 thoughts on “Samantha Bee and Liberal Ideas of Love

  1. John Doe December 15, 2016 at 13:08 Reply

    And nobody seems to care or are more interested in actually preserving that system in stead of seeing it destroyed.

    I’ve talked to many people about my problems and they have all lead to dead ends. Everything I do is the set up for “jokes” by trolls and cyberbullies. My therapist is a policer, my mother thinks I’m an intolerant liberal, and some people on The Orbit are getting really annoyed by me trying to reach out. I’m too scared to go on that Black Flag Coalition thing out of fear that it will lead to another dead end.

    It seems that nobody wants to hear me out unless I come to terms with conformity.

    If you’re annoyed by me, too, I’ll leave and never comment again.

    • Francois Tremblay December 15, 2016 at 15:44 Reply

      I’m not annoyed by you. It’s just that most of your comments are not really relevant, which is what comments sections are for. If you want to talk with other people, you should join a chat room, I think that would work out much better for you.

Leave a Reply

