A funny MRA parody from Clickhole.

From Clickhole: Sorry, Feminists, But If Discrimination Against Men Doesn’t Exist, Then How Come Eagles Keep Grabbing Me By My Penis And Pulling Me Into The Sky?

It’s a simple matter of examining the evidence. Any SJW claiming that “reverse sexism” is a myth is ignoring the fact that every single time I walk outside, a shrieking eagle swoops out of the sky, clutches my penis in its talons, and flies away with me into the clouds as my cries for help grow fainter and fainter over the horizon. This is a struggle that I have to endure several times every single day, and it’s a direct result of my gender.

Now, before the feminists fire up their outrage machine and start tearing me apart on Twitter, let me just ask you this: When a woman walks outside, does she ever have to fill her pockets with stones in a futile attempt to make herself too heavy for an eagle to lift her by the penis up into the sky? Yeah, I didn’t think so. Yet when my pocket stones are too heavy for just one eagle to lift me, a second eagle often comes to help it, and the two eagles latch onto my penis together and fly with my flailing body into the woods. It often takes weeks for me to hitchhike my way back home.

12 thoughts on “A funny MRA parody from Clickhole.

  1. John Doe January 25, 2017 at 21:18 Reply

    For someone who claims that any sane person hates SJW’s, you sure do seem to sympathize with them a lot.

    • Francois Tremblay January 25, 2017 at 21:26 Reply

      What are you talking about?

      • John Doe January 25, 2017 at 22:11 Reply

        Nothin’.

        Never mind.

  2. John Doe January 26, 2017 at 16:24 Reply

    Have you heard everything about what happened to Richard Spencer?

    • Francois Tremblay January 26, 2017 at 16:33 Reply

      No idea

      • John Doe January 26, 2017 at 16:47 Reply

        The neo Nazi that got sucker punched twice I believe.

        • Francois Tremblay January 26, 2017 at 16:52 Reply

          I’ve seen that, yea.

          • John Doe January 26, 2017 at 16:57 Reply

            You write something about that.

  3. John Doe January 26, 2017 at 16:59 Reply

    What I meant to say is that you should write something about that.

  4. Francois Tremblay January 26, 2017 at 17:03 Reply

    No, you write something about it.

  5. parthenogenon January 27, 2017 at 01:36 Reply

    What that ClickHole author doesn’t realize is that his penis identifies as a woman, and that every time an eagle careens down from the heavens to snatch her up, it’s just plain old misogyny.
    Shame, because there’s help for that. Any respectable women’s self-defense center / combat-knitting circle offers a course against eagles and other birds of prey. Beating raptors out of the sky, or locking them in a wingbar before flipping over to reverse-double full-nelson that Bad Boy right onto the Pain Plane to Pound Town, is sometimes said to be the world’s oldest aggression.

    (Sorry.)

Leave a Reply

