Three year old wears tutu, man hassles its mom

Frankly, I’m surprised this was the first time it had happened to them.

Shattuck said the man told Roo that she was a “bad mommy” and a child abuser. He then took out a phone and started snapping photos of Roo.

“Now everyone will know,” she said he told them. “You’ll see.”

One thought on “Three year old wears tutu, man hassles its mom

  1. John Doe February 21, 2017 at 19:02 Reply

    This is why I hate adults. I don’t know if I have said this already, but I find adults in general to be utterly reprehensible creatures who are more prejudiced and irresponsible than children will ever be. Adults beat ideologies into children, stripping them of there innocence every time the hammer is brought down. I figured all of this out after middle school, and now suddenly the meanings of responsibility and maturity have become a total mystery to me.

Leave a Reply

