MRAs in a nutshell

From All is for All.

One thought on “MRAs in a nutshell

  1. John Doe April 22, 2017 at 21:59 Reply

    I’m just throwing this out there. I have decided that I want to full on go balls out and fully adopt the label of homofascist.

    I want to outright prevent people, not through law of course, from acting against me. I want to stop them from denying me my ability to live and love as I choose by denying them to speak when I never asked for it. We both agree that free speech is a pile of shit so I see no harm done. I want to fight anybody who says that who I am and who I share my body with is unnatural.

    I legitimately want people to be afraid of me.

Leave a Reply

