It’s official: I am a douchebag.

As a follow-up to the petty bickering with the militarists, one of them has written an entry on his blog with seven reasons why I am a douchebag.

Fair enough. I may very well be a douchebag, but I’m entitled to it. I don’t kill or help kill people for a living. Do I feel superior to the militarists, even arrogantly so? You bet your ass. If that makes me a douchebag then I’m proud of it.

Please, militarist retards, feel free to flame away… As you all have the combined IQ of a porcupine, however, you might want to restrict yourself to short words and simple sentences like “I’mma beat your ass!,” “God bless ‘mericuh!”, “I don’t like no brown folks” and “I like mah taters, mmm-mmm.”

One thought on “It’s official: I am a douchebag.

  1. bobkaercher January 26, 2008 at 00:49

    Anyone who uses the word “dude” and spends that much time coming up insults based on varieties of fecal matter and female sanitary products is only showing off his(her?) pre-pubescent intellect.

Comments are closed.